Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
News & Press
Filter news by category:

FPANY Chapter Event Photos
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
FPANY Professional Development Day at NYU »
p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px 'Helvetica Neue'; color: #454545} On Friday, November 3, 2017,...
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Look What you Missed at the 10/2 Foundation for Financial Planning Reception »
FPANY Board members, Lee Conti, Jr. and Devika Kamboh, joined a number of NYC chapter members at the FPA National Conferen...
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
May 8, 2017 - 18th Annual Forum »
Thank you for making the 18th Annual Forum a success!       Click here to see photos fro...

FPANY Chapter News
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
April 2018 News and Upcoming Events »
  Click here to read the April 2018 Email Newsletter.
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Members Celebrating Anniversaries - December 2017 »
  FPA of New York would like to congratulate our members who are celebrating a milestone Anniversary this month!...
Monday, November 13, 2017
Congratulations to Natalie Colley, winner of the second 2017 CFP® Exam Fee Reimbursement Scholarship »
  Congratulations to Natalie Colley, winner of the second 2017 CFP® Exam Fee Reimbursement Scholarship.  &...

Financial Planning News
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
IRS Scam Phone Calls Continue »
We're continuing to hear of people who receive phone calls or voicemails from "the IRS" demanding payment or requesting a...

CONTACT FPA of Metro NY

NAVIGATION

CONNECT

Financial Planning Association of Metro New York

535 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY  10017
Email: info@fpany.org

Phone: 800-322-4237 ext. 7187

Consumers

 

About FPA of Metro NY

Members Only

Events Calendar

Career Center

Partners

Advocacy

Pro Bono


 

 

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal