Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

5/16/2018
When: Wednesday, May 16, 2018
5:30 - 6:45 P.M.
Where: Berkeley College
3 East 43rd Street
Room 402
New York, New York  10017
United States


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

April 2018 Pro Bono Committee Meeting 

 

Register now to join us for our April meeting of the Pro Bono Committee.  Agenda to follow.

 

Time: 
5:30 - 6:45 P.M.

Location: 

TBD

 

If you need to call in to the meeting:
Dial-in number: 718-682-8087
PIN: 77632

 

2018 Pro Bono Committee Meeting Schedule:

Wednesday, January 24

Wednesday, February 21

Wednesday, March 21
Wednesday, April 18
Wednesday, May 16
Wednesday, June 20

Wednesday, August 15

Wednesday, September 12
Wednesday, October 17
Wednesday, November 14
Wednesday, December 19

 

Volunteering as an FPA Pro Bono Committee Member is a powerful way to make a lasting impact in your community. Pro Bono activities increase public awareness of financial planning, build bridges with community leaders, and help individual planners develop their own planning knowledge and skills.

 

To learn more about the community-based organizations we work with, like Habitat for Humanity, and opportunities to get involved, click here or contact Robert Hernandez at probono@fpany.org.

 

We hope you join us!

 

CONTACT FPANY

NAVIGATION

CONNECT

Financial Planning Association of New York

535 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY  10017
Email: info@fpany.org

Phone: 646-503-4951

Consumers

 

About FPANY

Members Only

Events Calendar

Career Center

Partners

Advocacy

Pro Bono


 

 

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal