Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
January 24 2018 - Pro Bono Committee Meeting
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

1/24/2018
When: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
5:30 - 6:45 PM
Where: Fortis Lux Financial
277 Park Avenue, 44th Floor
(between 47th & 48th streets)
New York, New York  10017
United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Pro Bono Committee Meeting

 

Come Join Us!

Time: 
5:30 - 6:45 PM

Location: 

Fortis Lux Financial 
277 Park Avenue, 44th Floor
(between 47th & 48th streets)
New York, NY 10017

 

2018 Meeting Schedule:

Wednesday, January 24

Wednesday, February 21

Wednesday, March 21
Wednesday, April 18
Wednesday, May 16
Wednesday, June 20

Wednesday, August 15

Wednesday, September 12
Wednesday, October 17
Wednesday, November 14
Wednesday, December 19

 

For more information, or to RSVP, please email Rob Hernandez, Pro Bono Director, at probono@fpany.org.

CONTACT FPA of Metro NY

NAVIGATION

CONNECT

Financial Planning Association of Metro New York

535 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY  10017
Email: info@fpany.org

Phone: 800-322-4237 ext. 7187

Consumers

 

About FPA of Metro NY

Members Only

Events Calendar

Career Center

Partners

Advocacy

Pro Bono


 

 

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal