Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
News & Press: FPANY Chapter News

Congratulations to FPANY's 2018 Board of Directors!

Monday, November 13, 2017  
Share |

Congratulations to FPA of New York's 2018 Board of Directors, who were voted into office at the November 8th Ethics Meeting.  Planning for 2018 events and activities begins soon!



  • Chairman - Anthea Perkinson, CFP®
  • President - Devika Kamboh CFP®, CLTC, MBA
  • President-Elect - Lisa Solomon CTFA
  • Secretary/Treasurer - Joanne Snider DBA, MBA, CFP®, ChFC, CLU, EA

Board of Directors

  • Allied Professionals Co-Director - Christine Goodrich
  • Allied Professionals Co-Director - Mark DiMichael, CPA, ABV, CFF, CFE
  • Education Director - Erika Safran CFP®
  • Marketing Co-Director - Sunaina Mehra
  • Marketing Co-Director - Pamela Capalad CFP®
  • Member Development Co-Director - Nancy Curtin CFP®
  • Member Development Co-Director - Kaitlin Nicholis
  • NexGen - Douglas Boneparth CFP®, AIF
  • Public Awareness Co-Director - Thomas Chu, Esq.
  • Public Awareness Co-Director - Amy Considine CFP®
  • Pro Bono Co-Director - Matthew Alschen CFP®, EA
  • Pro Bono Co-Director - Robert Hernandez CFP®, MBA
  • Annual Forum - Agatha Melvin
  • Strategic Alliances - Simon Brady CFP®



Pictured, left to right: Robert Hernandez, Joanne Snider, Lisa Solomon, Simon Brady, Anthea Perkinson, Erika Safran, Matthew Alschen, Doug Boneparth, Amy Considine, Kaitlin Nicholis, Thomas Chu, Nancy Curtin, Sunaina Mehra, Devika Kamboh




Financial Planning Association of New York

535 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY  10017

Phone: 646-503-4951




Members Only

Events Calendar

Career Center



Pro Bono




Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal