Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
CFP Exam Review Series (CFP Exam Mar 2018)
2/20/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
Pro Bono Committee Meeting
2/21/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 - 6:45 PM
 
Toastmasters Club Meeting
2/21/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00 - 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
 

Saturday, February 24, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Morning Education Meeting
2/28/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
Advanced Practitioner Study Group
3/2/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Hidden Figures in Finance
3/15/2018
Location: New York, New York   
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Morning Education Meeting
3/21/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 - 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
2018 Annual Forum & NexGen Summit: Day 1
6/1/2018
Location: New York, New York   
 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
2018 Annual Forum & NexGen Summit: Day 2
6/2/2018
Location: New York, New York   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

CONTACT FPANY

NAVIGATION

CONNECT

Financial Planning Association of New York

535 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY  10017
Email: info@fpany.org

Phone: 646-503-4951

Consumers

 

About FPANY

Members Only

Events Calendar

Career Center

Partners

Advocacy

Pro Bono


 

 

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal