2012 Officers & Board of Directors
David Mendels CFP®, MBA, ChFC
Chairman

Creative Financial Concepts, LLC
PO Box 4206
Grand Central Station
New York, NY  10163

(646) 452-3415
(212) 820-9786
Chairman@fpany.org

 

 


Alan Schoenberger, CFP®
President

Endeavor Financial Planning LLC
117 E Main St
Huntington, NY  11743-2817
(631) 465-2044
(631) 824-9310
President@fpany.org

 

 


Gail Linn, CFP®, CASL, LUTCF, ChFC
President-Elect

MetLife Financial Group of NY

277 Park Ave.
41st FL
New York, NY 10172
212-578-7083
212-578-8865
PresidentElect@fpany.org

 


Jenifer Lee, CPA, CFP®, MBA
Treasurer/Secretary

4D Tax and Financial Planning, LLC
14 Wall Street
Room 2050
New York, NY  10005
(917) 755-0516
(201) 535-2350
Treasurer@fpany.org

 


Jacques E. Boubli, CFP®
Director, Allied Professionals

J.P. Morgan Private Bank
(917) 364-2237
 alliedprofessionals@fpany.org

 


Anthony Canale, CFP®, MBA
Director, Consumer Education

1902 Whitestone Expy

Ste 304

Whitestone, NY 11357-3099

718-767-1240

718-746-3301

ConsumerEducation@fpany.org

 


Lee Conti
Co-Director, Spring Forum

CPS Elite Advisors Insurance Services
1600 Harrison Ave
Ste 207
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
(914) 752-4469 x100
Forum@fpany.org

 


Victoria Fillet CFP®
Director, Communications and Marketing

Blueprint Financial Planning LLC
50 Harrison St
Suite 313
Hoboken, NJ  07030-6088
(201) 222-9930
(201) 222-9931
Communications@fpany.org

 

 

 


Alicia Fryc
Director, Membership

(860) 778-8761
membership@fpany.org 

 

 


Thomas J. Gillespie, CFP®
Director, Government Relations

Northwestern Mutual
285 Riverside Ave
Westport, CT  06880

(203) 912-3413
GovernmentRelations@fpany.org

 


Patricia E Gottier, CFP®
Co-Director, Spring Forum

Retirement Directions LLC
771 W End Ave
New York, NY 10025
(212) 280-5910
Forum@fpany.org 

 


Joseph J. Imbriale, CFP®
Director, Education-Practitioners

M&T Bank
397 First Avenue
New York, NY 10010
(212) 505-8464
Practitioners@fpany.org

 


Myles Newborn
Director, Pro Bono

130 Filors Ln
Stony Point, NY 10980
845-942-1010
probono@fpany.org 

 


Paul Palazzo CFP® COA
Director, Mentoring/Career Development

Altfest Personal Wealth Management
425 Park Ave
24th Floor
New York, NY 10022-3506
(212) 796-8710
(212) 406-0867
mentors@fpany.org

 

 

Chintu Pandya
Director, Technology

PO Box 151
Hicksville, NY 11802

(646) 223-7250
Technology@fpany.org

 


Martha Pierce CFP®
Director, Public Awareness

PO Box 416
Narrowsburg, NY 12764
(845) 252-6591
publicawareness@fpany.org

 


Jonathan Pont, CFP®
Director, Strategic Alliances

200 E 16th Street
New York, NY 10003
(212) 260-3070
StrategicAlliances@fpany.org 

 


Erika Safran, CFP®
Director, Education Programs

Safran Wealth Advisors, LLC
641 Lexington Ave
14th Flr
New York, NY 10022
(212) 328-9530
education@fpany.org

 


William J. Supper, CFP®, MBA
Director, Public Relations

Merrill Lynch

2 World Financial Center, 40th Floor

New York, NY  10281

(212) 236-9029

PublicRelations@fpany.org

Robin Vetere, CASL
Director, Events Management

MetLife Financial Group of NY
277 Park Ave
41st Fl
New York, NY 10172
(212) 578-7519
EventsManagement@fpany.org

 


Maria Eckert
Chapter Executive

551 Valley Road #358

Upper Montclair, NJ 07043

877-773-7269
212-658-9880
info@fpany.org