Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Support our Gold Partners
Share |
Gold Partners

 

 

Tony Stich
(414) 312.9498
Anthony.Stich@advicent.com

www.advicentsolutions.com

 

    

   

   

Andrew Magnus
(212) 403-9216
andrew.magnus@schwab.com

  

www.schwabadvisorcenter.com/public

 

 

 

 

Sunita Bajaj
(212) 578-0300
sbajaj@fortislux.com

Felix Malitsky
(212) 578-7147
fmalitsky@fortislux.com

 

www.fortislux.com




 

 

Adrienne Burke
(212) 968-0707
aburke@gersteinfisher.com

  

www.gersteinfisherfunds.com

 

 

  

  

Don Poole
(888) 670-7773 Ext. 6626
dpoole@lifecarefunding.com

www.lifecarefunding.com

 

 

 

 

Jay Tini
(646) 937-0469
jay_tini@vanguard.com

www.advisors.vanguard.com

  

CONTACT FPANY

NAVIGATION

CONNECT

Financial Planning Association of New York

551 Valley Road #358
Upper Montclair, NJ 07043
Email: info@fpany.org

Phone: 877-77-FPANY or 877-773-7269

Consumers

 

About FPANY

Members Only

Events Calendar

Career Center

Partners

Advocacy

Pro Bono


 

 

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal