Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Board of Directors
Share |



2018 Board of Directors
 

Anthea Perkinson, CFP®
Chairman

Monterey Associates


(914) 419-6412
chairman@fpany.org

 
 

Devika Kamboh, CFP®
President

Kamboh Financial Planning

  

(212) 578-2985

president@fpany.org
 

Lisa Solomon, CTFA®
President-Elect

Solomon & Associates, LLC

  

presidentelect@fpany.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joanne Snider, DBA, MBA,

CFP®, ChFC, CLU, EA

Treasurer/Secretary

Berkeley College

 

(516) 423-2180
treasurer@fpany.org

 
 

Simon Brady, CFP®
Strategic Alliances Director

Anglia Advisors

 

(646) 286-0290
strategicalliances@fpany.org

 
 

Douglas Boneparth, CFP®
NexGen Director

Bone Fide Wealth, LLC

 

(212) 390-1161

nexgen@fpany.org



  Thomas Chu, Esq.
Public Relations Director

Law Office of Thomas K. Chu

(212) 882-1128
publicrelations@fpany.org

 

Amy Considine, CFP®
Public Awareness Director

TIAA

(212) 916-6618
publicawareness@fpany.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Curtin, CFP®, CLTC

Member Development 

Co-Director

KBK Wealth Management

 

(212) 944-8501

membership@fpany.org

 

Mark DiMichael, CPA, ABV,

CFF, CFE
Allied Professional

Co-Director

Citrin Cooperman

alliedprofessionals@fpany.org 


 

Christine Goodrich
Allied Professional

Co-Director

alliedprofessionals@fpany.org

 

Robert Hernandez, CFP®, MBA

Pro Bono Director

 

probono@fpany.org

  Agatha Melvin

Annual Forum Director

 

(646) 360-0172

forum@fpany.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Kaitlin Nicholis

Member Development

Co-Director

 

membership@fpany.org

 

Erika Safran, CFP®

Education Director

 

education@fpany.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clary Delano
Chapter Executive

535 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor

New York, NY 10017

Phone: (646)-503-4951

info@fpany.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 










CONTACT FPANY

NAVIGATION

CONNECT

Financial Planning Association of New York

535 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY  10017
Email: info@fpany.org

Phone: 646-503-4951

Consumers

 

About FPANY

Members Only

Events Calendar

Career Center

Partners

Advocacy

Pro Bono


 

 

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal